Condor Born to fly.

Booking Steps

1. Flight Selection 2. Travelers 3. Flying with Extras 4. Payment 5. Confirmation
Your Search Criteria
From:   Outbound:
  Travelers:
Adults
   
To:   Return:
  Class:
  Currency:

search 
Additional baggage charge may apply.
Depending on form of payment an additional payment transaction fee of 0.00 US$ for each booking may be charged.
Please note that the converted amount is based on recent exchange rates 1 € = 1.32 US$.
By checking the Base Rate, you acknowledge and agree that this fare is non-refundable in case of cancellation or no-show.
Outbound
Earlier

Economy

 

 

Premium

Economy

 

Business

 

 
Portland (PDX) - Frankfurt Int. (FRA)
Thursday, 09.10.14
08:30-13:05+
DE4083 !
645.99 US$
1,054.99 US$
1,697.99 US$
Friday, 10.10.14
08:30-10:50+
DE5083 !
673.99 US$
870.99 US$
1,736.99 US$
Saturday, 11.10.14
10:20-12:50+
DE6071 !
383.99 US$
515.99 US$
1,117.99 US$
Sunday, 12.10.14
08:30-13:05+
DE7083 !
720.99 US$
1,027.99 US$
1,407.99 US$
Monday, 13.10.14
10:20-14:15+
DE1071 !
436.99 US$
567.99 US$
1,170.99 US$
16:30-14:50+
DE1049 !
442.99 US$
574.99 US$
1,599.99 US$
Sorry, W3C-incompatible browser!
Return
Earlier

Economy

 

 

Premium

Economy

 

Business

 

 
Frankfurt Int. (FRA) - Portland (PDX)
Tuesday, 14.10.14
11:30-21:55
DE2082 !
681.99 US$
879.99 US$
1,274.99 US$
Thursday, 16.10.14
11:35-21:55
DE4082 !
553.99 US$
751.99 US$
1,406.99 US$
Friday, 17.10.14
09:30-21:55
DE5082 !
590.99 US$
788.99 US$
1,406.99 US$
Sunday, 19.10.14
12:00-21:55
DE7082 !
2,169.99 US$
Tuesday, 21.10.14
11:30-21:55
DE2082 !
527.99 US$
725.99 US$
1,667.99 US$
Thursday, 23.10.14
11:35-21:55
DE4082 !
527.99 US$
725.99 US$
1,406.99 US$
Friday, 24.10.14
09:30-21:55
DE5082 !
527.99 US$
725.99 US$
1,406.99 US$
Sorry, W3C-incompatible browser!
Portland - Frankfurt
Cheap flights from Portland to Frankfurt, Germany or beyond! Book your cheap Condor flights to Europe now!

Flight Hotline

Your Flight Information

Outbound:
Please select an outbound flight.
Portland
Frankfurt Int.
Air transportation charges
Return:
Please select a return flight.
Frankfurt Int.
Portland
Air transportation charges
Total price per adult
Special Rates
Arrival on the Following Day
Via flights


A very special delivery.

Subscribe to our newsletter and get the latest Condor news regularly.

EMail Capture